SCHEDULE "A" TO BY-LAW NUMBER 148-2010

NO DISCHARGE OF FIREARMS, ETC. BOUNDARIES

- 1. Proceeding westerly from the intersection of the former Towns of Kenora and Keewatin southern boundary to the western limit of the former Town of Keewatin;
- 2. Proceeding northerly on the western limit of the former Town of Keewatin boundary to the intersection of the former Town of Keewatin boundary and the Hwy. 17 A By-Pass;
- **3.** Proceeding easterly on the Highway 17A By-Pass to the Jones Road intersection;
- **4.** Proceeding southerly on Jones Road to Highway 17 East and Matheson Bay Road;
- **5.** Proceeding southerly on Matheson Bay Road to the intersection of the southerly limit of the former Town of Jaffray Melick and Wauzhushk Onigum First Nation.
- **6.** Proceeding westerly on the southern limit of the former Town of Jaffray Melick boundary to the intersection with the boundary of the former Town of Kenora;
- **7.** Proceeding westerly on the former Town of Kenora boundary to the intersection with the former Town of Keewatin boundary.